Categories 1990-1997 Dai Smith, Phillip Wrentmore, Walter Dash & Jean GillHeadmastersPhoto Archive

Dafydd R L Smith B.Sc., B.A., Phillip Wrentmore M.Sc., Walter G. Dash B.Sc. and Jean Gill M.A.

Annual Dinner, Stepney HotelVarious Photos showing all four Headteacher in place 1990-1997

, :-   Dafydd R.L.Smith,1990-91.  Phillip Wrentmore 1991-92,   Walter G Dash 1992-5,   Jean Gill 1996-97

Top Photo shows Jean Gill ,Headteacher with four previous headmasters, namely –  R I Denys Jones seated  (1973-1990), standing L-R  Dafydd Smith,  Phillip Wrentmore and  Alun Thomas 1972-73.. Seated is Lord Leslie Griffiths, former pupil, who with Lord Michael  Howard , are the  two Patrons of the Association. Also included, standing 3rd & 2nd from right are  Mr. Keith Walters  – School Admin Officer and  Mr. Rhodri Fowler, Area Education  Officer. Other dignitaries  including the Mayor also shown.