Categories 1990-1997 Dai Smith, Phillip Wrentmore, Walter Dash & Jean GillHeadmastersPhoto Archive

Dafydd R L Smith B.Sc., B.A., Phillip Wrentmore M.Sc., Walter G. Dash B.Sc. and Jean Gill M.A.

Various Photos showing all four Headteacher in place 1990-1997 , :-   Dafydd R.L.Smith,1990-91.  Phillip Wrentmore 1991-92,   Walter G Dash 1992-5,   Jean Gill 1996-97 Top Photo shows Jean Gill ,Headteacher with four previous headmasters, namely –  R I Denys Jones seated  (1973-1990), standing L-R  Dafydd Smith,  Phillip Wrentmore and  Alun Thomas 1972-73.. Seated is Lord Leslie […]

Read More